STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908)

1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengalcircle.com

IP No. 500077

Circular No. 90/2017 Date: 31.07.2017

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION TO THE CENTRAL / ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL / REGIONAL COMMITTEES OF SBI OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (BENGAL CIRCLE) FOR THE TERM 2018-2020

In terms of the Clause 16 of the Bye-Laws and Rules of the State Bank of India Officers' Association (Bengal Circle), **Shri Pransu Maitra**, Asstt. General Manager (S.M.E.), State Bank of India, L.H.O. Kolkata, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Election Committee and **Shri Ranjan Pal and Shri Pranab Sarkar** have been appointed as the members of Election Committee by the Central Committee in its meeting held on the 30th July, 2017 to conduct the election of the Central / Administrative Zonal / Regional Committees of State Bank of India Officers' Association (Bengal Circle) for the term 2018-2020.

The broad terms of reference for conducting election have been provided to the Chairman of the Election Committee by the Central Committee. He will circulate the details of the aforesaid election from time to time which will also be uploaded in our website. We urge upon our members to cooperate with the Chairman as well as the members of the Election Committee for smooth conduct of the Election.

With Greetings,

(Soumya Datta)
General Secretary