## STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



## (BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908) 1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengalcircle.com IP No. 500077

Circular No. 16/2017 Date : 31.01.2017

## To All Members (Please Circulate)

We reproduce hereunder the Letter No. 6251/09/17 dated 25.01.2017 issued by General Secretary, All India State Bank Officers' Federation, the contents of which are self-explicit.

With revolutionary greetings,

Soumya Datta (General Secretary)

To all our Affiliates / Members:

## <u>CO-OPTIONS</u>

The 27<sup>th</sup> Executive Committee of All India State Bank Officers' Federation, at its 6<sup>th</sup> meeting held at Chennai on 22/01/2017 has co-opted the following office bearers for the remaining triennial period 2015-2018.

SL. NO.	NAME	CIRCLE	CO-OPTION
1	Deepak Kumar Sharma	General Secretary, SBIOA, Chandigarh Circle	Vice President
2	Sushil Kundra	President – SBIOA, Chandigarh Circle	Dy.General Secretary
3	Kalyan Kumar Dey	AGS (Finance) SBIOA, Bengal Circle	E.C.Member
4	V.N.Nagesh	President, ABOA, Unit – SBM	E.C.Member

2. We heartily congratulate them and wish them all the best in their endeavours.

With greetings,

(Y.SUDARSHAN) GENERAL SECRETARY