# STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



#### BENGAL CIRCLE

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908) 1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com

IP No. 500077

Circular No. 11/2016 Date : 29.02.2016

#### To All Members (Please Circulate)

### INTERIM ELECTION OF 6 (SIX) REGIONAL COMMITTEES OF SBI OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (BENGAL CIRCLE) FOR THE RESIDUAL PERIOD OF THE TERM 2015-2017

We reproduce hereunder the letter dated 15.02.2016, addressed to the undersigned by Shri Goutam Kumar Dutta, Chairman, Election Committee, for the captioned Election for the residual period of the term 2015-2017, alongwith its enclosures, which are self explicit, for information of all the members of the Association.

With revolutionary greetings,

Soumya Datta (General Secretary)

2 Tills

QUOTE:

From: Shri Goutam Kumar Dutta

Manager, CIBIL, ORM Deptt.

State Bank of India Local Head Office

Kolkata.

Shri Soumya Datta General Secretary SBI Officers' Association (Bengal Circle) 1, Strand Road Kolkata.

Date: 15.02.2016

Dear Sir,

### INTERIM ELECTION OF 6 (SIX) REGIONAL COMMITTEES OF SBI OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (BENGAL CIRCLE) FOR THE RESIDUAL PERIOD OF THE TERM 2015-2017.

- 1. <u>6 (Six) Regional Committees</u>: I like to advise that the number of valid nominations received and the number of Posts are equal and the same, so there will not be any election in the Regional Committees (BID 6, HOW 7, SIL 6, SOUTH 24PGN 5, MID 1 and MID 2).
- 2. As no election is required for the above-mentioned Regional Committees, I, therefore, enclose a list of elected candidates for the said committees for information of all members.

Yours faithfully,

exila

(Shri Goutam Kumar Dutta)

Chairman

**Election Committee** 

Enclo: List of elected candidates of 6 (Six) Regional Committees.

UNQUOTE

**Soumya Datta** General Secretary Mobile: 9830044737

## State Bank of India officers' Association (BENGAL CIRCLE)

: 2:

#### **REGIONAL COMMITTEE - BID-6**

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Module</u>
01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08.	BHABATOSH CHANDRA BAIDYA ASHRU SARKAR PRITIKANA SAHA APAROKSHA BANDYOPADHYAY PRADIP KUMAR SARKAR SRIKANTA MONDAL KISHORE KUMAR GHOSH PRATAP SINGH BARUA	BONGAON GAYESHPUR GOVT COLONY CHAKDAH HALISAHAR KAMPA RBO-6, BIDHANNAGAR RBO-6, BIDHANNAGAR	BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR BIDHANNAGAR
09.	SISIR KUMAR ADHIKARY	KALYANI	BIDHANNAGAR

#### **REGIONAL COMMITTEE – HOW-7**

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Module</u>
01.	JAYANTA MAJUMDAR	GHOSHPARA	HOWRAH
02.	RAM PROSAD SAHA	DOMJUR	HOWRAH
03.	INDRA NATH CHOUDHURY	UDAYNARAYANPUR	HOWRAH
04.	PARTHA PRATIM SARDAR	UDAYNARAYANPUR	HOWRAH
05.	SUKNATH MUKHOPADHYAY	MUNSHIRHAT	HOWRAH
06.	ARINDAM SADHU	GUMADANGI	HOWRAH
07.	AMITABHA MANNA	RBO-7, HOWRAH	HOWRAH
08.	INDRANIL PYNE	RBO-7, HOWRAH	HOWRAH
09.	BAISALI MITRA MALLICK	RBO-7, HOWRAH	HOWRAH

#### REGIONAL COMMITTEE - SIL - 6

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Module</u>
01.	SADHAN DAS	DINHATA	SILIGURI
02.	PARIMAL BARMA	DINHATA	SILIGURI
03.	PAWAN KUMAR	FALAKATA	SILIGURI
04.	KALYAN DE	GOSANIMARI	SILIGURI
05.	BIDYUT KUMAR DE	BALARAMPUR	SILIGURI
06.	DEBATOSH DAS	ALIPURDUAR RLY. JN	SILIGURI
07.	SAIKAT DEY	NISHIGANJ	SILIGURI
08.	PIJUSH KANTI ROY	NEW TOWN, COOCHBEHAR	SILIGURI
09.	WASIM ALAM	RBO-6, COOCHBEHAR	SILIGURI

#### REGIONAL COMMITTEE - REGION-5 (S 24PGN)

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Module</u>
01.	SOURABH KUMAR DAS	DIAMOND HARBOUR	SOUTH-24PGS
02.	KUNDU KUMAR RAY	KAKDWIP	SOUTH-24PGS
03.	SK SHAHINA	SARISHA	SOUTH-24PGS
04.	KALYAN MAITI	RUDRANAGAR	SOUTH-24PGS
05.	SUBIR KUMAR DAS	KABARDANGA MORE	SOUTH-24PGS
06.	ANANDAMAY KHATUYA	BIJOYGANJ BAZAR	SOUTH-24PGS
07.	AMITANGSHU DAS	ROYDIGHEE	SOUTH-24PGS
08.	ELIZABETH SONALI DESAI	DIAMOND HARBOUR BAZAR	SOUTH-24PGS
09.	SUBIR KUMAR DUTTA	RBO-5, BARUIPUR	SOUTH-24PGS

Soumya Datta

General Secretary Mobile: 9830044737

## State Bank of India officers' Association (BENGAL CIRCLE)

: 3:

#### REGIONAL COMMITTEE - MID-1

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Moduel</u>
01.	RANA CHATTERJEE	INDUSTRIAL FINANCE BR. KOL.	MID-CORPORATE-1
02.	RAJARSHI BISWAS	COMMERCIAL BR. JEEVAN DEEP, KOL	MID-CORPORATE-1
03.	MITHUN DUTTA	COMMERCIAL BR. JEEVAN DEEP, KOL	MID-CORPORATE-1
04.	DEBASHIS MUKHERJEE	MCRO	MID-CORPORATE-1
05.	SUKALPA DEBNATH	MCRO	MID-CORPORATE-1
06.	PRODYUT KUMAR CHOUDHURY	MCRO	MID-CORPORATE-1
07.	DIBAKAR MAJUMDAR	MCRO	MID-CORPORATE-1
08.	ALIVIA SENGUPTA	OVERSEAS BR. KOLKATA	MID-CORPORATE-1
09.	SUBHAS CHANDRA BASAK	COMMERCIAL BR. KOLKATA	MID-CORPORATE-1

#### REGIONAL COMMITTEE - MID-2

<u>SI.</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Branch</u>	<u>Module</u>
01 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.	RANGALAL GHOSH JIBAN DEBNATH PRADIP ROY SUMIT KUMAR DEY SANJOY KUMAR BASAK SONELA BANERJEE RAJAT KUMAR GANGULY	GMU, KOLKATA CENTRAL ACCOUNTS OFFICE CENTRAL ACCOUNTS OFFICE SAMB-1 CSD, KOLKATA C.A.G. KOLKATA	MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2
08. 09.	SUVENDU TALUKDAR SUPRAKAS CHATTOPADHYAY	SAMB-II, BRANCH KOLKATA SAMB-II, BRANCH KOLKATA	MID-CORPORATE-2 MID-CORPORATE-2