STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908)

1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengalcircle.com

IP No. 500077

Circular No. 22/2016 Date: 23.05.2016

To All Members (Please Circulate)

CO-OPTION AND RE-ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIO IN THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE (2015-2017)

We have the pleasure to inform that the Central Committee of SBIOA, Bengal Circle in its 7th Meeting held on the 22nd May, 2016 has unanimously taken decision to induct **Com. Pritikana Saha**, presently posted at Chakdah Branch (Mob. No. 9433837841) in the Central Committee with immediate effect.

It has also been decided in the same meeting to fill in existing vacancies in various positions of the Central Committee consequent upon the retirement of Com. Gautam Prakash Goswami, ex-Vice President and Com. Debal Kumar Saha, ex-AGS Siliguri and related elevation of existing Office Bearers and induction of new office bearers.

Accordingly, it has been decided to allocate / re-allocate the responsibilities of the following existing Office Bearers / Members of the Central Committee with immediate effect.

SL	Name	Contact No.	Existing Position	Present Position
1	Com. Ajit Kumar Chattopadhyay	+918335819300	Dy. Gen. Secretary	Vice-President
2	Com. Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay	+918001194340	AGS (in-charge: Bidhannagar)	Dy. Gen. Secretary
3	Com. Subhash Chandra Mondal	+919836336503	Assistant Secretary	AGS (In –Charge: Bidhannagar
4	Com. Debranjan De	+919434456571	Assistant Secretary	AGS (In-charge : Siliguri)
5	Com. Antony Jeroldin Alph	+919476050055	ССМ	Assistant Secretary
6	Com. Ashim Kumar Das	+919433376355	CCM	Assistant Secretary

The members are requested to note of the above changes and be guided accordingly. With greetings,

Soumya Datta (General Secretary)