STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.**

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

IP No. 500077

Circular No. 28/2019 Date: 27.02.2019

To All Members (Please Circulate)

CO-OPTION ZONAL PRESIDENT ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE HOWRAH AND BURDWAN (2018-2020)

We have the pleasure to inform that the Administrative Zonal Committee, Howrah and Administrative Zonal Committee, Burdwan of SBIOA (Bengal Circle) in their Meetings held on the 1st February, 2019 and 17th February, 2019 have unanimously taken decision to co-opt the following members i) Comrade Partha Ghosh ii) Comrade Manas Kumar Ray as Zonal President in their Administrative Zonal Committees with effect from 01.02.2019 and 17.02.2019 respectively.

SI. No.	Name	Branch	Contact No. (Mob.)
1	Comrade Partha Ghosh	Zonal Office, Howrah	M- 9674714182
2	Comrade Manas Kumar Ray	RBO-V, Burdwan	M- 8001191005

The Co-options as mentioned above were made due to retirements of Comrade Tushar Subhra Saha, President, Howrah Module and Comrade Pradip Mukhopadhyay, President, Burdwan Module from Bank's Service.

The members are requested to note of the above changes and be guided accordingly.

With greetings,

Soumya Datta (General Secretary)

Soumya Datta General Secretary Mobile: 9830044737