STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1921-Regd. No. 6908)

1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com

mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengalcircle.com IP No. 500077

Circular No. 40/2019 Date: 02.04.2019

To All Members (Please Circulate)

CHANGE IN PRINCIPAL OFFICE BEARERS AND CO-OPTION IN THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE (2018-2020)

We have to inform that the Executive Committee of SBIOA, Bengal Circle in its 6th Meeting held on the 1st April, 2019 has elected / co-opted the following Office Bearers / Central Committee Members following the vacancies arising out of retirement and resignations of office bearers / members. The reconstituted central committee is appended.

SL. NO.	NAME	POST HELD	CONTACT NO.
01	Com Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay	President	8001194340
02	Com Sabuj Mistry	Vice-President	9674711884
03	Com Soumya Datta	General Secretary	9830044737
	-		9836344113
04	Com Kusal Chaudhuri	Deputy General Secretary	9674710790
05	Com Debasish Mandal	Deputy General Secretary	9674712163
06	Com Kishore Kumar Dey	Asst. General Secretary (Finance)	9674710709
07	Com Subhash Chandra Mondal	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge- South 24 pgs)	9836336503
08	Com Ujjwal Das	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Howrah)	9433128721
09	Com Arun Kumar Roy	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Kolkata)	9836107613
10	Com Kartick Ch. Mukherjee	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Burdwan)	9434659886
11	Com Tushar Kanti Ghosh	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Bidhannagar)	9674741767
12	Com Lakpa Tshering Yolmo	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Siliguri)	9434121961
13	Com Dipak Kumar Kundu	Asst. General Secretary (In-charge-Mid. Corp.)	9433947891
14	Com Malaya Kumar Mandal	Asst. Secretary (Finance)	9903324442
15	Com Prabir Sorkhel	Asst. Secretary	9434153600
16	Com Mithun Dutta	Asst. Secretary	9903010664
17	Com Apurba Kumar Mondal	Central Committee Member	9051833033
18	Com Debranjan De	Central Committee Member	9434456571
19	Com Pinaki Saha	Central Committee Member	9564848205
20	Com Pritikana Saha	Central Committee Member	9433837871
21	Com Anjani Kumar	Central Committee Member	9332902559
22	Com Asish Kumar Bera	Central Committee Member	9674307755
23	Com Om Prakash Gupta	Central Committee Member	9433452993
24	Com Indrajit Sankar Bhattacharya	Central Committee Member	9674719886
25	Com Rajesh S	Central Committee Member	8589062090
26	Com Chinmoy Datta	Central Committee Member	9836885987
27	Com Anik Singha Roy	Central Committee Member	9434187487
28	Com Subir Chaudhuri	Central Committee Member	8001193200
29	Com Santanu Roychowdhury	Central Committee Member	9433405531
30	Com Debasish Sen	Central Committee Member	9674654432

The members are requested to note of the above changes and be guided accordingly.

With greetings,

Soumya Datta (General Secretary)

Soumya Datta General Secretary Mobile: 9830044737