STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.**

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com IP No. 500077

Circular No. 49/2020 Date: 25.02.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

CO-OPTION AND RE-ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIO IN THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE AND ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEES (2018-2020)

We have the pleasure to inform that the Executive Committee of SBIOA, Bengal Circle in its 10th Meeting held on the 22nd February, 2020 has unanimously taken decision to induct **Com Ranganath Sanyal**, presently posted at RBO-V, Howrah (Mob. No. 9674710405) in the Central Committee with immediate effect and **Com Subir Kumar Dutta**, Presently posted at RBO-V, South 24 parganas (Mob. No. 9674190000) with effect from 1st March, 2020.

In the same meeting it was also considered necessary to fill in the post of Assistant General Secretaries following retirement of **Com Kishore Kumar Dey** (AGS, Finance) **& Com Ujjwal Das** (In-charge Howrah Module) as envisaged in our bye-laws.

Consequent upon the above changes, it was decided in the same meeting to allocate / re-allocate the responsibilities of the following existing Office Bearers / Members of the Central Committee with immediate effect.

| SI. No. | Name & Branch | Mobile No. | Existing Position | Present Position | In Place of |
|------------|--|--------------|--|--|---------------------------------------|
| 1 | Com Dipak Kumar Kundu LCPC, Kolkata | M-9433947891 | Asstt. Genl.Secretary (Corporate Module) | Asstt. Genl.Secretary, (Finance) | Com Kishore Kr Dey (Since retired) |
| 2 | Com Malaya Kumar Mandal CCGRO East, Kolkata | M-9903324442 | Asstt. Secretary Finance | Asstt. Genl.Secretary, (Howrah Module) | Com Ujjwal Das (Since retired) |
| 3 | Com Prabir Sorkhel LHO, Kolkata | M-8001195920 | Asstt. Secretary | Asstt. Genl.Secretary, (Corporate Module) | Com Dipak Kr Kundu |
| 4 | Com Omprakash Gupta LHO, Kolkata | M-9433452993 | Central Committee Member | Asstt. Secretary, Finance | Com Malaya Kr Mandal |
| 5 | Com Pritikana Saha DumDum Cantoment | M-9433837841 | Central Committee Member | Asstt. Secretary | Com Prabir Sorkhel |

The Administrative Zonal Committee Siliguri and South 24 Parganas have decided the following the changes of Principal Office Bearers in their Zonal Committees with effect from 01.03.2020 in there meetings on 20.02.2020 & on 24.02.2020 respectively.

| SI. No. | Name & Branch | Mobile No. | Existing Position | Present Position | In place of |
|------------|---|--------------|---|---|--|
| 6 | Com Aritra Saha Siliguri | M-8001196911 | Regional Secretary Region-II, Siliguri | Chief Regional Secretary (Siliguri Module) With effect from <u>01.03.2020</u> | Com Utpal Dutta (Retiring on 29.02.2020) |
| 7 | Com Dipten Dinda RBO-IV, South 24 Parganas | M-9830844699 | Asstt. Zonal Secretary | Chief Regional Secretary (South 24 Parganas Module) With effect from 01.03.2020 | Com Subir Kr. Dutta (Since inducted in Central Committee |

The members are requested to note of the above changes and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152