STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 169/2020

Date : 19.10.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS (CENTRAL COMMITTEE) FOR THE TERM (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the Newly Elected Central Committee (2021-2023) in its meeting on 18th October, 2020 (Sunday) at 'Ritwik Sadan', 1st floor, beside Kalyani Municipality, Kalyani has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Central Committee for the term 2021-2023.

CENTRAL COMMITTEE				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Asitava Kundu	President	LHO, Kolkata	9674711099 / 8777484127
2	Shri Sabuj Mistry	Vice-President	LCPC, Kolkata	9674711884
3	Shri Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay	General Secretary	CPPC, Kolkata	8001194340 / 9434551152
4	Shri Arun Kumar Roy	Dy. General Secretary	RBO-I, Kolkata	9836107613
5	Shri Subhas Chandra Mondal	Dy. General Secretary	ZO, Kolkata	9836336503
6	Shri Dipak Kumar Kundu	Asst. General Secretary (Finance)	LCPC, Kolkata	9433947891
7	Shri Kartick Chandra Mukherjee	Asst. General Secretary (Burdwan)	Anara, Purulia	9434659886
8	Shri Tushar Kanti Ghosh	Asst. General Secretary (Corporate)	RACPC, Bidhannagar	9674741767
9	Shri Apurba Kumar Mondal	Asst. General Secretary (Siliguri)	LHO, Kolkata	9051833033
10	Shri Dilip Kumar Mandal	Asst. General Secretary (FIMM)	SAMB - II	9433885294
11	Smt. Pritikana Saha	Asst. General Secretary (Bidhannagar)	Khardah	9433837841
12	Shri Subir Chaudhuri	Asst. General Secretary (Howrah)	Chakdah	8001193200
13	Shri Barun Kumar Das	Asst. General Secretary (Kolkata)	ZO, Kolkata	9674713298
14	Shri Debashis Mukherjee	Asst. General Secretary (South 24 pgs)	LHO, Kolkata	9830887532
15	Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Asst. Secretary (Finance)	LHO, Kolkata	9433452993
16	Shri Mithun Dutta	Asst. Secretary	CPPC, Kolkata	9903010664
17	Shri Manas Kumar Roy	Asst. Secretary	FIMM, Burdwan	8001191005

Members are requested to take note of the development.

With puja greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)