STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908)

1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 171/2020 Date: 20.10.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE BIDHANNAGAR (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Bidhannagar (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 18th October, 2020 (Sunday) at 'Ritwik Sadan', 1st floor, beside Kalyani Municipality, Kalyani has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Bidhannagar for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, BIDHANNAGAR				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Saroj Kumar Das	President	ZO, Bidhannagar	9674711613
2	Shri Srikanta Mondal	Vice-President	DAC Barrackpore	9674717727
3	Shri Chandan Mukherjee	Chief Regional Secretary	RBO – III, Bidhannagar	9674711609
4	Shri Sibaprasad Chakeraborty	Asst. Zonal Secretary	ZO, Bidhannagar	6290937662
5	Shri Dipak Chakraborty	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RBO – IV, Bidhannagar	9674711914
6	Shri Pradip Mistry	Treasurer	RACPC, Bidhannagar	9674713994
7	Shri Kabir Das	Asst. Treasurer	RACPC, Bidhannagar	9674610336

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152