## STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



## (BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** 

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 172/2020 Date: 22.10.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

## ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE BURDWAN (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Burdwan (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 21<sup>st</sup> October, 2020 (Wenesday) at 'Netaji Bhavan', 'A' Zone, Durgapur has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Burdwan for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, BURDWAN				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Pramod Kumar	President	ZO, Burdwan	8001193551
2	Shri Debasish Majumdar	Vice-President	RBO – IV, Durgapur	8001193356
3	Shri Prabir Sorkhel	Chief Regional Secretary	RBO – I, Burdwan	8001195920
4	Shri Kajol Kumar Chakraborty	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RASMECC, Burdwan	8001193429
5	Shri Rathindra Nath Roy	Asst. Zonal Secretary	Asansol	8001195118
6	Shri Alok Kumar Bhowmick	Treasurer	Perbirhata	8001196110
7	Shri Rajat Chatterjee	Asst. Treasurer	ZO, Burdwan	8001193405

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152