STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.**

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 177/2020 Date: 09.11.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE HOWRAH (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Howrah (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 8th November, 2020 (Sunday) at 'Association Office, Samriddhi Bhavan, E-Block, 6th Floor, 1, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001, has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Howrah for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, HOWRAH				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Partha Ghosh	President	Z.O. Howrah	9674714182
2	Shri Abhijit Chattopadhyay	Vice-President	RBO-II Howrah	9674710684
3	Shri Indranil Pyne	Chief Regional Secretary	Z.O. Howrah	9674719505
4	Shri Tarak Malik	Asst. Zonal Secretary	HLST, ZO Howrah	9674710637
5	Shri Sukanta Dey	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RBO-I Howrah	9231892228
6	Shri Rahul Chaudhury	Treasurer	ZO, Howrah	9674712461
7	Shri Subhasish Chattopadhyay	Asst. Treasurer	Serampore	9830457933

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152