STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) 1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 178/2020 Date: 09.11.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE KOLKATA (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Kolkata (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 8th November, 2020 (Sunday) at 'Association Office, Samriddhi Bhavan, E-Block, 6th Floor, 1, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001, has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Kolkata for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, KOLKATA				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Somnath Mukherjee	President	ZO,Kolkata	9674719458
2	Shri Sanjoy Roy Karmakar	Vice-President	RACPC, Kolkata	7219799900
3	Shri Ranga Nath Sanyal	Chief Regional Secretary	LHO, Kolkata	9674710405
	Shri Saikat Malakar	Asst. Zonal Secretary	ZO, Kolkata	9674710705
5	Shri Parthasarathi Bhattacharya	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RBO-1,Kolkata	8001196944
6	Shri Asis Kumar Sinha	Treasurer	ZO Kolkata	9674710571
7	Shri Manoj Saha	Asst. Treasurer	CPPC, Kolkata	8768177525

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152