STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 179/2020

Date : 09.11.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE SOUTH 24 PARGANAS (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, South 24 Parganas (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 8th November, 2020 (Sunday) at 'Association Office, Samriddhi Bhavan, E-Block, 6th Floor, 1, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001, has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, South 24 Parganas for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Durgasish Basu	President	RBO – IV South 24 Parganas	9433898839
2	Shri P. K. Ummer Farooq	Vice-President	Lead Bank Port Blair	9434289713
3	Shri Dipten Dinda	Chief Regional Secretary	RBO – III South 24 Parganas	9830844699
4	Shri Himadri Das	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RBO – IV South 24 Parganas	9339202437
5	Shri Abhijit Das	Asst. Zonal Secretary	Zonal Office, South 24 Parganas	9002534022
6	Shri Asit Baran Purkait	Treasurer	RBO – IV South 24 Parganas	9674711320
7	Shri Molay Chakraborty	Asst. Treasurer	ZO South 24 Parganas	8013510460

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)