STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.**

Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax: (033) 2210-1684

e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 181/2020 Date: 12.11.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE SILIGURI (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Siliguri (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 11th November, 2020 (Wenesday) at Hotel "Sky View", Sevoke Road, Siliguri has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Siliguri for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, SILIGURI				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Shri Debanta Goswami	President	ZO, Siliguri	8001196584
2	Shri Tshering Wangle Sherpa	Vice-President	RBO-IV, Gangtok	8001193609
3	Shri Aritra Saha	Chief Regional Secretary	ZO, Siliguri	8001196911
4	Shri Saurav Majumder	Asst. Zonal Secretary	Bhaktinagar Br	9434327536
5	Shri Biswajyoti Singha Roy	Asst. Zonal Secretary	RBO-II, Siliguri	9679597429
6	Shri Surajit Chakrabarty	Treasurer	SBILD, Siliguri	8001193678
7	Shri Bikash Baran Biswas	Asst. Treasurer	DRM Office, Malda	7980380409

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

General Secretary Mobile: 9434551152