STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 184/2020

Date : 18.11.2020

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ELECTION OF OFFICE-BEARERS ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE CORPORATE (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the newly elected Administrative Zonal Committee, Corporate (2021-2023) in its meeting held on 17th November, 2020 (Tuesday) at Association Office, 6th Floor, E-Block, 'Samriddhi Bhavan', Kolkata – 700001, has unanimously elected the following Office-Bearers of the Administrative Zonal Committee, Corporate for the term 2021-2023.

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONAL COMMITTEE, CORPORATE				
SI. No.	Name	Designation	Branch	Mobile No.
1	Com Dibakar Majumder	President	CCGRO, Kolkata	9674719322
2	Com Pradip Roy	Vice-President	PPGAMC	9051943200
3	Com Barun Kumar Das	Chief Regional Secretary	CCGRO, Kolkata	9674712037
4	Com Tirthankar Das	Asst. Zonal Secretary	CCG, Kolkata	9674714013
5	Com Subir Kumar Banik	Asst. Zonal Secretary	IFB, Kolkata	8335051414
6	Com Sanjoy Kumar Basak	Treasurer	Central Stationery Deptt.	8961005085
7	Com Suvra Sankha Sarkar	Asst. Treasurer	CCGRO, Kolkata	9674711518

Members are requested to take note of the development and be guided accordingly.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)