## STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGALCIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 70/2021

Date: 18.04.2021

To All Members (Please Circulate)

## CO-OPTION AND RE-ALLOCATION OF PORTFOLIO IN THE CENTRAL COMMITTEE (2021-2023)

We have the pleasure to inform that the Executive Committee of SBIOA, Bengal Circle in its 3<sup>rd</sup> Meeting held on the 14<sup>th</sup> April,2021 has unanimously taken decision to induct Com. Lakpa Tshering Yolmo, presently posted at FI&MM, RBO, Siliguri.(Mob. No. 9434121961) in the Central Committee with effect from 01.05.2021.

In the same meeting it was also considered necessary to fill in the post of Assistant General Secretary (w.e.f 01.05.2021) following the scheduled retirement of Com Apurba Kumar Mondal, AGS, (In-charge Siliguri Module) on 30<sup>th</sup> April,2021, as envisaged in our bye-laws.

In view of the above, it was decided in the same meeting to allocate / re-allocate the responsibilities of the following existing Office Bearers / Members of the Central Committee with effect as mentioned below:

SI. No	Name & Branch	Mobile No.	Existing Position	Present Position w.e.f	In place of /New Post
1	Com. Barun Kumar Das A.O., Kolkata	9674713298	Asstt. General Secretary (Kolkata Module)	Deputy General Secretary w.e.f. 14.04.2021	Newly created Post
2	Com. Om Prakash Gupta LHO, Kolkata	9433452993	Asstt. Secretary (Finance)	Asstt. General Secretary (Kolkata Module) w.e.f. 14.04.2021	Com. Barun Kumar Das
3	Com. Lakpa Tshering Yolmo, FI&MM, RBO, Siliguri.	9434121961		Asstt. General Secretary (Siliguri Module) w.e.f. 01.05.2021	Com. Apurba Kumar Mondal
4	Com. Dilip Kumar Sasmal LHO, Kolkata	9674605306	Central Committee Member	Asstt. Secretary (Finance) w.e.f. 14.04.2021	Com. Om Prakash Gupta

The members are requested to note of the above changes and be guided accordingly.

## With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)