STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 147/2023

Date : 16.09.2023

To All Members (Please Circulate)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Administrative Zonal Committees

The Administrative Zonal Committees of our different modules have decided, at their respective meetings, to hold their Annual General Meetings of the year 2023 as per the following schedule. The necessary notices for holding such meetings and the venues have been issued by respective Administrative Zonal Committees separately.

Administrative Zonal Committee	Date and Time	Venue
Burdwan Administrative Zone	25.11.2023 (Saturday) At – 10.30 A.M.	Burdwan University Auditorium Golapbag Campus
South 24 Pgn Administrative Zone	27.11.2023 (Monday) At – 10.30 A.M.	Sarat Sadan, Behala
Siliguri Administrative Zone	03.12.2023 (Sunday) At – 10.30 A.M.	Hotel Central Park, Siliguri
Howrah Administrative Zone	09.12.2023 (Saturday) At – 10.30 A.M.	Railway Officers Club, Howrah Maidan
Bidhannagar Administrative Zone	10.12.2023 (Sunday) At : 10.30 A.M.	Shramik Mancha, Kankurgachi, Kolkata
Corporate Administrative Zone	13.12.2023 (Wednesday) At – 06.30 P.M.	Global Market Unit, Jeevan Sudha Building, 11 th Floor, Canteen Hall, Kolkata
Kolkata Administrative Zone	17.12.2023 (Saturday) At – 10.30 A.M.	Derozio Hall, Presidency University, College Street, Kolkata

It has also been decided at the last Central Committee Meeting to hold the <u>58th Annual General Meeting of</u> <u>the Circle Association on the 12th January, 2024 (Friday) at 10 A.M. at "Nazrul Mancha", Kolkata.</u> The official notice of the 58th Annual General Meeting will be issued in due time.

All our members are requested to rise to the occasion and extend their full support to make all the meetings successful.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay General Secretary