STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION



(BENGAL CIRCLE)

(Registered under Trade Unions Act 1926-Regd. No. 6908) **1, STRAND ROAD, KOLKATA-700 001.** Phone: 2213-0663, 2213-0154, 2213-0665 (after 5.30 P.M.), Fax : (033) 2210-1684

> e-mail: sbioabengalcircle@gmail.com www.sbioabengal.com

Circular No. 65/2024

Date : 18.05.2024

To All Members (Please Circulate)

We reproduce hereunder the Circular No. 02/2024 dated 18.05.2024 issued by the Secretary, SBI Officers' Association Multi-State Co-operative Credit Society Ltd., the contents of which are self-explicit.

With revolutionary greetings,

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay (General Secretary)

Circular No. 02/2024

Date: 18.05.2024

```
The Secretary,
State Bank of India Officers' Association Multi State Co-operative Credit Society Ltd.
Samriddhi Bhavan, E –Block, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor,
1, Strand Road,
Kolkata -700001.
```

Dear Sir,

ELECTION OF DELEGATES

OF SBIOA Multi State Co-operative Credit Society Ltd. For the Term 2024 – 2029

In terms of the Notice dated 30th April, 2024 of the undersigned in connection with election of Delegates and Board of Directors of SBIOA Multi State Co-operative Credit Society Ltd. for the Term 2024 – 2029, the undersigned hereby declare the names of the 52 (Fifty two) Delegates as indicated in the annexure – 'A' comprising all the 52 Constituencies who have filed nominations for the said election and whose nominations were found valid and in order as elected uncontested.

All the elected Delegates will be advised separately.

This is for your information and record.

Yours sincerely,

(SUBHAS CHANDRA MONDAL) RETURNING OFFICER For the Election of Delegates and Board of Directors Of SBIOA Multi State Co-operative Credit Society Ltd.

Enclosure : as stated above (over leaf).

Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay General Secretary Mobile : 9434551152

State Bank of India Officers' Association

(BENGAL CIRCLE)

:2:

ELECTED DELEGATES OF SBIOA MULTI STATE CO-OPERATIVE CREDIT SOCIETY LTD. FOR THE TERM - 2024-2029

SL. No.	Constituency No.	NAME	P.F. No.	Membership No.	Branch with Code
1.	1	Sri Manas Kisku	5055571	K 0911	RBO-1, Berhampor (16339)
2	2	Sri Debayan Mondal	6579159	M 1573	RBO-2, Berhampore (62957)
3.	3	Sri Sabyasachi Mukherjee	5051320	M 0914	SME, Berhampore (63811)
4.	4	Sri Samrat Kundu	5891760	K 0562	RBO,R-3, Bidhannagar (14870)
5.	5	Sri Anupam Biswas	5884632	B 1946	Ganganagar (16645)
6	6	Sri Chanchal Bhattacharjee	4585445	B 1401	M RACPC Kshngar (64469)
7.	7	Sri Subir Chaudhuri	4204107	C 0758	Kalyani (1082)
8	8	Sri Saroj Kumar Das	4226283	D 1016	RACPC, Bidhannagar (15342)
9	9	Sri Chandan Mukherjee	3454975	M 1061	ZO Bidhannagar (6928)
10.	10	Sri Prabir Sorkhel	4303954	S 1251	RBO R-1, Burdwan (14874)
11.	11	Sri Tapas Debnath	4201825	D 1182	RBO R-1, Burdwan (14874)
12	12	Sri Sudip Mitra	4204697	M 1017	RASMEC/SARC, Burdwan (10264
13.	13	Sri Sarbajit Saha	5062195	S 1788	RACC Bishnupur (62963)
14	14	Sri Pramod Kumar	4203208	K 0203	RACPC Durgapur (10266)
15.	15	Sri Biplab Sarkar	4212371	S 1160	A F Stn. Panagar (15942)
16.	16	Sri Bikash Choudhury	5896576	C 1197	Suri (191)
17.	17	Sri Atanu Bhattacharya	6562361	B 2042	Balarampur (12394)
18	18	Sri Dibakar Majumder	5050049	M 1268	IFB Kolkata (1936)
19.	19	Sri Dilip Mondal	3472833	M 0837	SAMB-1, Kolkata (4151)
20.	20	Sri Anirban Halder	5881471	H 0221	CAO, Kolkata (11344)



State Bank of India Officers' Association

(BENGAL CIRCLE)

:3:

SL. No.	Constituency No.	NAME	P.F. No.	Membership No.	Branch with Code
21.	21	Sri Pratik Nandy	7472013	N 0277	RACPC Howrah (10263)
22	22	Sri Sanjib Ranu	8031592	R 1079	Mahesh (12451)
23.	23	Sri Anirban Nath	8426651	N 0276	RBO 3 Kharagpur (14883)
24.	24	Sri Anupam Chandra	6561985	C 1170	RBO 4 Tamluk (14884)
25	25	Sk. Sammim Ahamed	5890500	A 0181	Khadina More (1745)
26.	26	Dr. Somesh Mahapatra	4493265	M 1296	RBO 6 Midnapore (62951)
27.	27	Sri Indranil Pyne	5884764	P 0372	ZO Howrah (4260)
28.	28	Sri Partha Ghosh	5898994	G 0881	ZO Howrah(4260)
29.	29	Sri Santanu Roy Chowdhury	4582535	R 0582	RBO, R-1, Kolkata (14862)
30.	30	Sri Anjanabha Ray	4210603	R 0597	RBO, R-II, Kolkata (14863)
31.	31	Sri Shubhankar Mondal	5054192	M 1485	RBO R-3, Kolkata (14864)
32.	32	Sri Somasis Bera	6558666	B 1908	Canal South Road (31920)
33.	33	Sri Ranga Nath Sanyal	4200063	S 1698	ZO Koikata (6884)
34.	34	Ms. Piyali Paul	5883466	P 0545	CCPC, Kolkata (10391)
35.	35	Sri Indrajit Sankar Bhattacharyya	4212037	B 1409	LHO Kolkata (3970)
36.	36	Sri Dilip Kumar Sasmal	4214595	S 1272	LHO Kolkata (3970)
37.	37	Sri Debashis Mukherjee	3480984	M 0872	LHO Kolkata (3970)
38.	38	Sri Krishnendu Mandal	2337584	M 1040	LHO Kolkata (3970)
39.	39	Sri Prasun Parui	4213718	P 0470	LHO Kolkata (3970)
40.	40	Sri Shubhajyoti Chattopadhyay	4211685	C 0787	CPPC, Kolkata (4473)



State Bank of India Officers' Association

(BENGAL CIRCLE)

:4:

SL. No.	Constituency No.	NAME	P.F. No.	Membership No.	Branch with Code
41.	41	Sri Ajay Kumar Saha	5888735	S 1777	Maida (129)
42.	42	Ms. Sushma Lama	4592107	L 0060	RBO 4 Gangtok (4259)
43.	43	Sri Mithun Dutta	5056543	D 1431	RBO 5 Raiganj (62949)
44	44	Sri Rajendra Rajak	5577799	R 0998	RACPC, Coochbeher (64211)
45.	45	Sri Sourav Majumder	3194973	M 0894	RACPC, Siliguri (10268)
46.	46	Sri Aritra Saha	4479912	S 1523	ZO Siliguri (7946)
47.	47	Sri Debanta Goswami	3487040	G 0663	ZO Siliguri (7946)
48.	48	Sri Sarfaraj Hussain	5880203	H 0224	RDB, RACC, Port Blair (62993)
49.	49	Sri Asish Jaswara	6576591	J 0084	RBO 3 S 24 Pgs. (14867)
50.	50	Sri Dipten Dinda	4212975	D 1009	RBO 3, S 24 Pgs. (14867)
51.	51	Sri Chandan Biswas	4590554	B 1673	Suryapur (18785)
52.	52	Sri Manoj Saha	5896908	S 1715	Rasapunja (8375)

